Suche

Kontakt

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Klaus Schindler
Geschäftsführer OptoNet e.V.
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 / 573 36 50
klaus.schindler@optonet-jena.de

Maiko Klosch
Geschäftsführer OptoNet CoOPTICS GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 / 573 36 57
maiko.klosch@cooptics.de

Nora Kirsten, M.A.
Kommunikation & Projekte
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 / 573 36 50
nora.kirsten@optonet-jena.de

Peggy Lerner, M.A.
Fachkräftesicherung & Nachwuchsförderung
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 / 573 36 53
peggy.lerner@optonet-jena.de

Anke Mank, Dipl.-Kffr.
Internationale Kooperationen
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 / 573 36 55
anke.mank@optonet-jena.de

Martina Ganß, M.A.
Projektmanagerin
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 / 573 36 56
martina.ganss@cooptics.de

Arite Krippendorf
Finanzen & Organisation
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 / 573 36 52
arite.krippendorf@optonet-jena.de